Home » Contact » Telefoonnummers

overzicht telefoonnummers 2017/2018

 

Bestuur
Naam Team Tel. nummer e-mail
Pieter S. Postma Bestuur (voorzitter) 0512-340423 pieterpostma@hetnet.nl
Henk de Jong Bestuur (secretaris) 0512-341045 henkdejong75@hotmail.com
Maeike Nijboer Bestuur (penningmeester) 0512-342151 e.nijboer2@hotmail.com
Nick de Roos Bestuur (senioren) 06-22768391
Rick Ypma Bestuur (jeugd) 06-14752622 rypma93@outlook.com
Vacature Algemeen lid dames
Trainers
Naam Team Tel.nummer e-mail
Gerke Hoogeveen Zaterdag 1 06-53706347
Eigen Zaterdag 2
Feike Postma Dames 06-10364772
Frank Rezelman Dames 06-29270114
Alfred Maychrzak JO15-1 06-83532331 a.maychrzak@gmail.com
Rick Ypma JO13-1 06-14752622 rypma93@outlook.com
Vacature JO13-1
Jasmijn Reidsma JO8-1 Op aanvraag jasmijnreidsma1@hotmail.com
Leiders
Naam Team Tel.nummer e-mail
Bert Nijmeijer Zaterdag 1 06-12112554 l.nijmeijer1@chello.nl
Team (coördinator Pieter Postma) Zaterdag 2 06-22805296
Vacature Dames
Tommi Leander JO15-1 06-20294575 tommi.leander@hotmail.com
Rick Ypma JO13-1 06-14752622 rypma93@outlook.com
Frits van der Meer JO13-1 06-22653774
Geert Drost JO8-1 06-20604556
Mindert de Vries JO8-1 06-29460182
Bart Henstra Jeugd JO8 06-18293598
Jeugdcommissie
Naam Tel.nummer e-mail
Rick Ypma 06-14752622 rypma93@outlook.com
Gerard v.d.Veen 06-21825034 gerardenloekie@hotmail.nl
Geert Drost 06-20604556
Sponsorcommissie
Naam Tel.nummer
Geert Nijboer 06-53216607
Rutger Huisman 06-57679512
Vacature
Activiteitencommissie
Naam Wat Tel.nummer
Wiebe Wybrandi Klaverjassen/toernooi 45+ Tel.: 06-22947476
Henk de Jong Toernooi 45+ Tel.: 0512-341045
Pieter Postma Klaverjassen/ viswedstrijd jeugd/carbid schieten Tel.: 06-22805296
Wouter Kats Klaverjassen/viswedstrijd jeugd Tel.: 06-18311362
Martha Nicolai Poiesz actie Tel.: 06-55414041
Durkje Reitsma Aardappelactie Tel.: 0512-341098
Vivian Louwsma Filmavond/sponsorloop Tel.: 0512-785338
Klusjesmannen
Naam Tel.nummer
Pieter Postma (coördinator)
Imme Nijboer 0512-342479
Michel Houwen
Wieke Kats 06-20255699
Klaas Weening 06-20255699
Grensrechters
Naam Tel.nummer
Sjouke van der Meer Tel.: 0512-342092
Pieter de Roos Tel.: 0512- 342752
Vacature Tel.:
Clubscheidsrechters
Naam Tel.nummer
Jelle Tibbesma Tel.: 06-15385145
Jan Buursma Tel.: 0512-342676
Wouter Kats Tel.: 06-18311362
Jesse Kats Tel.: 06-29275230
Sjouke v.d. Meer Tel.: 0512-342092
Michiel Veenstra Tel.: 06-25513702
Teake Veenstra Tel.: 06-30439749
Overige nummers
Naam Functie Tel. nummer
Bert Nijmeijer Ledenadministratie 0512-342701/06-12112554 l.nijmeijer1@chello.nl
Frank Rezelman Wedstrijdsecretaris 0512-342474/06-29270114 f.rezelman@kpnplanet.nl
Wiepie Nijboer Onderhoud velden 06-11397306 wieberennijboer@gmail.com
Klaas Weening Inkoop kantine 06-20255699 k.weening@chello.nl
Sjoerdsje Leistra Redactie Kompenijster Sportnijs 0512-342755
Vacature Beheer beeldkrant in de kantine 06-20294575 tommi.leander@hotmail.com
Linda van der Meer Beheer website Op aanvraag lindavandermeer1992@gmail.com
Wiebe/Jan v.d. Heide Sleutels clubhuis
Klaas Weening Inkoop clubhuis 06-20255699
Stefan van Meerveld Penningmeester clubhuis/stichting
Pieter Postma Clubhuiszaken incl. clubhuisdienst
Jasmijn Reidsma Schoonmaak clubhuis/kleedboxen Op aanvraag jasmijnreidsma1@hotmail.com
Bonita van der Bij Schoonmaak clubhuis/kleedboxen
Hennie Kats Handdoeken
Cornelia Zandbergen Schoonmaak clubhuis/kleedboxen
Johan Paulusma Consul 06-10900673
Gurbe Aardema Consul
René Nijboer Materialenbeheer
Vacature Materialenbeheer